Home   >   CSPP  

Contact the California School of Professional Psychology

CSPP Office of the Dean

Dr. Teresa Chapa, Executive Dean
Direct Line: 858-635-4019
Email: teresa.chapa@alliant.edu

Dr. Dalia Ducker, Academic Dean
Direct Line: 415-955-2149
Email: dducker@alliant.edu

Dr. Debra Kawahara, Interim Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Direct Line: 858-635-4613
Email: dkawahara@alliant.edu

Dr. Stephanie Wood, Interim Associate Dean, Training and Administration
Direct Line: 415-955-2020
Email: swood@alliant.edu

Michael Newman, Director of Alumni Relations
Direct Line: 415-955-2083
Email: mnewman@alliant.edu

Davina Williams, Executive Assistant, CSPP Dean's Office
Direct Line: 415-955-2047
Email: dwilliams3@alliant.edu

Academic Program & Site Directors

Fresno Campus

Clinical Counseling MA
Dr. Anita Sankar, anita.sankar@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PhD
Dr. Debra Bekerian (Interim), dbekerian@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Rob Harris, rharris@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PsyD 
Dr. Sherry Camden-Andersscamden-anders@alliant.edu

Irvine Campus

Marital and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
Dr. Rajeswari Natrajan-Tyagirnatrajan@alliant.edu

Los Angeles Campus

Clinical Psychology PhD 
Dr. James Garbanatijgarbanati@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD 
Dr. Erin O'Callaghan, eocallaghan@alliant.edu

Marital and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
Dr. Noah Hass-Cohen, nhass-cohen@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PhD 
Dr. Nurcan Ensari (Interim), nensari@alliant.edu
 

Mexico City Campus

International Counseling Psychology MA 
Dr. Jason Platt, jplatt@alliant.edu

Sacramento Campus

Clinical Psychology PsyD 
Dr. Matt Baity, mbaity@alliant.edu

Marital and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
Dr. Tatiana Glebovatglebova@alliant.edu

San Diego Campus

Clinical Psychology PhD 
Dr. Irwin Rosenfarbirosenfarb@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Neil Ribnernribner@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychopharmacology MS 
Dr. Alan Lincoln (Interim), alincoln@alliant.edu

Marital and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
Dr. Linna Wang, Systemwide Director, lwang@alliant.edu
Dr. Marianne Miller, Site Director, mmiller@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PhD 
Dr. Nick Aramovich, naramovich@alliant.edu

San Francisco Campus

Clinical Counseling MA
Dr. Anita Sankar, anita.sankar@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PhD
Dr. Eduardo Morales (Interim), emorales@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD 
Dr. Stefanie Smith, ssmith4@alliant.edu

Marital and Family Therapy MA
VACANT

Organizational Psychology MA & PhD
Dr. Jyotsna Sanzgirijsanzgiri@alliant.edu

International Programs

Hong Kong: Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Liang Tien, ltien@alliant.edu

Japan: Clinical Psychology MA 
Dr. Kay Yoko Tanaka, ytanaka@alliant.edu

Mexico: International Counseling Psychology MA
Dr. Jason Platt, jplatt@alliant.edu