Los Angeles Campus Events

I-MERIT MEETING

Thursday, January 29, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM | Location: B145

Welcome back to your second semester at Alliant!

Deadline to submit Graduation Application for Spring 2015 to Registrar's Office

Friday, January 30, 2015 | All Day Event |


Clin. PsyD G-1 Prac. App. Workshop MANDATORY

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Art Therapy Club Meeting

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM | Location: B120

Returning and new members are welcome.

Clin. PsyD G-2 Prac. App. Workshop MANDATORY

Thursday, February 05, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Dissociative Disorders Study Group

Thursday, February 05, 2015 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM | Location: B101

Introduction to Psychotherapy Clients w/ Ritual Abuse Narratives
 
Guest Presenter: Randy Noblitt, PhD

Health Insurance Waiver Deadline

Friday, February 13, 2015 | All Day Event |


Financial Aid Priority Deadline for Graduate Students for 2015-2016

Saturday, February 14, 2015 | All Day Event |


President's Day Holiday

Monday, February 16, 2015 | All Day Event |

Classes do not meet.  University offices closed.

Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W



Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Thursday, February 19, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD G-2 Internship Meeting MANDATORY

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD G-2 CPA Info Meeting MANDATORY

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD G-1 Clin. Diss. Meeting MANDATORY

Monday, March 09, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD G-3 CPA Info Meeting OPTIONAL

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Thursday, March 19, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Cesar Chavez Day Holiday

Friday, March 27, 2015 | All Day Event |

University offices are closed.

Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Clin. PsyD G-1/G-2 Prac. Notification Mtg. MANDATORY-G-1s / Optional-G-2s

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Sex, Couples & Families

Saturday, April 18, 2015 | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Location: B Building

Face Faculty & Division 43 Club & Family and Couple Psychology Club PRESENT:  Sex, Couples & Families

Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Thursday, April 23, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Registration for Summer Term and Fall Semester begins

Monday, April 27, 2015 | All Day Event |


Clin. PsyD G-2 Internship Meeting MANDATORY FOR G-2s

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 25, 2015 | All Day Event |

University offices are closed.

Commencement Ceremony

Sunday, June 07, 2015 | All Day Event |


Instruction begins for Summer Term

Monday, June 08, 2015 | All Day Event |


Independence Day Holiday

Friday, July 03, 2015 | All Day Event |

Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

More Events