Los Angeles Campus Events

OPLA: Kenna Cottrill - Diversity Consulting

Monday, March 02, 2015 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM |


Clin. PsyD G-2 CPA Info Meeting MANDATORY

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD G-1 Clin. Diss. Meeting MANDATORY

Monday, March 09, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD G-3 CPA Info Meeting OPTIONAL

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Thursday, March 19, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Cesar Chavez Day Holiday

Friday, March 27, 2015 | All Day Event |

University offices are closed.

Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Mid-term Break

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM (3/23) - 7:00 PM (3/29) |


Clin. PsyD G-1/G-2 Prac. Notification Mtg. MANDATORY-G-1s / Optional-G-2s

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


2nd Multicultural Neuropsychology Conference

Saturday, April 11, 2015 | 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM | Location: B101/103


OPLA: Ash Asharyan - Org Change Management in LA County

Thursday, April 16, 2015 | 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM |


2nd Annual Family, Child, & Couple Conference of Southern California

Saturday, April 18, 2015 | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Location: B Building

Face Faculty & Division 43 Club & Family and Couple Psychology Club PRESENT:  Sex, Couples & Families

Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Thursday, April 23, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


OPLA: ASTD-LA Meeting with Jonathan Troper and Jeremy Lurey - Succession Planning

Thursday, April 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM |


Registration for Summer Term and Fall Semester begins

Monday, April 27, 2015 | All Day Event |


OPLA: Professional Issues Meeting with Student Presentations

Saturday, May 02, 2015 | 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM |


Clin. PsyD G-2 Internship Meeting MANDATORY FOR G-2s

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W


Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 25, 2015 | All Day Event |

University offices are closed.

Commencement Ceremony

Sunday, June 07, 2015 | All Day Event |


Instruction begins for Summer Term

Monday, June 08, 2015 | All Day Event |


Independence Day Holiday

Friday, July 03, 2015 | All Day Event |

Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

New student orientation

Monday, August 24, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015 | 6:00 PM (8/24) - 7:00 PM (8/29) |


Convocation Ceremony

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 | All Day Event | Location: Irvine/Los Angeles


New student orientation

Monday, August 24, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015 | 6:00 PM (8/24) - 7:00 PM (8/29) |


New student orientation

Monday, August 24, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015 | 6:00 PM (8/24) - 7:00 PM (8/29) |


New student orientation

Monday, August 24, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015 | 6:00 PM (8/24) - 7:00 PM (8/29) |


New student orientation

Monday, August 24, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015 | 6:00 PM (8/24) - 7:00 PM (8/29) |


New student orientation

Monday, August 24, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015 | 6:00 PM (8/24) - 7:00 PM (8/29) |


Instruction begins for Fall Semester

Monday, August 31, 2015 | All Day Event |


Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 07, 2015 | All Day Event |

Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

More Events