Home   >   Alliant Calendar  

Los Angeles Campus Events

APA Site Visit

Monday, February 08, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


APA Site Visit

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Health Insurance Waiver Deadline

Friday, February 12, 2016 | All Day Event |


Financial Aid Priority Deadline for Graduate Students

Sunday, February 14, 2016 | All Day Event |


President's Day Holiday

Monday, February 15, 2016 | All Day Event |

Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Thursday, February 18, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


APPIC PHASE I MATCH DAY

Friday, February 19, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Non-modified G-2's Internship Meeting MANDATORY

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


APPIC PHASE II APPLICATIONS DUE

Thursday, February 25, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


CAPIC APPLICATION DEADLINE

Friday, February 26, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


All G-1's Touch-base Mtg. MANDATORY

Monday, February 29, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


All G-2's Touch-base Mtg. MANDATORY

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Non-modified G-1's Clin. Diss. Meeting MANDATORY

Monday, March 07, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Thursday, March 10, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


G-2's: CPA Case Descr. Forms DUE

Friday, March 11, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


APPIC PHASE II RANK LIST DUE

Monday, March 14, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


All G-2's CPA Case Report Mtg. MANDATORY

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


APPIC PHASE II MATCH DAY

Monday, March 21, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Mid-Term Break

Monday, March 21, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016 | 7:00 PM (3/21) - 8:00 PM (3/27) |


Mid-Term Break

Monday, March 21, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016 | 7:00 PM (3/21) - 8:00 PM (3/27) |


Mid-Term Break

Monday, March 21, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016 | 7:00 PM (3/21) - 8:00 PM (3/27) |


CAPIC RANKING DEADLINE

Thursday, March 24, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Mid-Term Break

Monday, March 21, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016 | 7:00 PM (3/21) - 8:00 PM (3/27) |


CAMPUS CLOSED - CESAR CHAVEZ DAY

Friday, March 25, 2016 | All Day Event |


Mid-Term Break

Monday, March 21, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016 | 7:00 PM (3/21) - 8:00 PM (3/27) |


Mid-Term Break

Monday, March 21, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016 | 7:00 PM (3/21) - 8:00 PM (3/27) |


Mid-Term Break

Monday, March 21, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016 | 7:00 PM (3/21) - 8:00 PM (3/27) |


CAPIC PHASE I MATCH DAY

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Practicum Mtg. MANDATORY G-1's / OPTIONAL G-2's

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Cesar Chavez Day Holiday

Friday, April 01, 2016 | All Day Event |

Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

All G-1's Internship Info Mtg. OPTIONAL

Tuesday, April 05, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Clin. PsyD Open Forum OPTIONAL

Thursday, April 21, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


G-2's: CPA Case Reports DUE

Friday, April 22, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Registration for Summer Term and Fall Semester begins

Monday, April 25, 2016 | All Day Event |


Non-modified G-2's Internship Mtg. MANDATORY

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Location: C4W

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Non-modified G-3's DISSERTATION PROPOSAL DEADLINE

Sunday, May 22, 2016 | All Day Event |

Clinical PsyD Program Scheduled Student Meeting - Spring 2016


Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 30, 2016 | All Day Event |

University offices are closed.

Instruction begins for Summer Term

Monday, June 06, 2016 | All Day Event |


Independence Day Holiday

Monday, July 04, 2016 | All Day Event |

Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

More Events