AlliantEvents

 

Call Us!
844-313-4357
858-635-4357



Current Students

Hours:M - Thurs: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Search ALLiantHELP


Veterans and Military

Alliant International University is committed to serving our military community. We appreciate and recognize the service and sacrifices of our nation’s active and veteran military personnel and their families.

Our goal is to provide military and veteran students at Alliant with the best possible academic programs and student services. In its first year, Alliant increased the number of military students at Alliant by 30% through our Yellow Ribbon Program. Alliant has also established a Student Veterans Organization (SVO) on the San Diego campus.

Alliant International University has also been recognized as a leader in higher education:

  • Alliant was, for five consecutive years, named one of GI Jobs magazine’s “Military Friendly Schools”, an honor reserved for the top 15% of "veteran friendly" post-secondary institutions.
  • Additionally, Alliant’s undergraduate programs were featured by Military Times EDGE magazine in their “Best for Vets: Colleges” for 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014.

Each of our campus locations has Student Affairs Representative who you can turn to for assistance:

Location

DVCO

Email

Phone

Fresno

Brian Evans

brianevans@alliant.edu

(559) 253-2211

Irvine

Nicole Camaras

ncamaras@alliant.edu

(949) 812-7464

Los Angeles

Celia Lopez

clopez@alliant.edu

(626) 270-3311

Sacramento

Kimberly Gardner

kgardner@alliant.edu

(916) 561-3224

San Diego

Ted Himes

thimes@alliant.edu

(858) 635-4439

San Francisco

Allyson Martinez

amartinez15@alliant.edu

(415) 955-2167

San Francisco Law School

Pat Alley

palley@alliant.edu

(415) 626-5550