Home   >   Academics   >   Registrar  

Contact the Registrar

Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance:

Degree Verifications

Employers can obtain degree verifications via the National Student Clearinghouse. All other inquiries can be directed to a Student Affairs Representative at the campus in which the student attended (see contact table below).

Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance.

 

  Student Affairs Center Contacts

Campus

Primary Email

Student Affairs Representative

Phone

 Fresno  fresnostudentaffairs@alliant.edu
Brian Evans
Lourie Rowe 
 559-253-2211
 559-253-2292 
 Irvine  iracademicaffairs@alliant.edu  Brandy Bennett
 Nicole Camaras
 949-812-7449
 949-812-7464
 Los Angeles  lastudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Celia Lopez
 Sandra Tello
 626-270-3311
 626-270-3312
 Mexico City  vquiroz@alliant.com.mx  Vania Quiroz 52-55-5264-2187
 Sacramento  sacstudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Kimberly Gardner  916-565-3224
 San Diego  sdstudentaffairs@alliant.edu
 
 Main Line
 Ted Himes
 Elizabeth Lee
 858-635-4448
 858-635-4439
 858-635-4696
 San Francisco
 (Beach St.)
 academicaffairs-sf@alliant.edu
Student Affairs Rep      
Allyson Martinez

Academic Affairs Rep
William Shane
Tiffany Gaines
Adriana Parrish
Tony Cravotto
                             
415-955-2167
     
 
415-955-2073
415-955-2188
415-955-2105
415-955-2047
 
 
 San Francisco
 Law School
 staff@sfls.edu
 gmiles@alliant.edu 
 Grant Miles  415-626-5550 



  Registrar's Office Contacts
Name and Title
Campus Support
Contact
 Paul Welch
 University Registrar
Fresno and Sacramento
 858-635-4709
 pwelch@alliant.edu
 Britni Warner
 Associate Registrar
Irvine, Presidio and San Diego Graduates
 858-635-4711
 bwarner@alliant.edu
 Rebecca Nieboer
 Assistant Registrar
San Diego Undergraduates and
San Francisco (Beach St.)
 858-635-4766
 rnieboer@alliant.edu
 Pat Alley
 SFLS Registrar
San Francisco Law School  415-626-5550 ext 106
 registrar@sfls.edu
 Orlando Tolentino
 Record Specialist II
Hong Kong, Los Angeles, Mexico, and Tokyo
 858-635-4584
 otolentino@alliant.edu
 Lora Lae Gelle
 Record Specialist I
Systemwide Transcripts  858-635-4463
 lgelle@alliant.edu