Contact the Registrar

Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance:

Degree Verifications

Employers can obtain degree verifications via the National Student Clearinghouse. All other inquiries can be directed to a Student Affairs Representative at the campus in which the student attended (see contact table below).

Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance.
 
  Student Affairs Center Contacts
Campus Primary Email Student Affairs Representative Phone
 Fresno  fresnostudentaffairs@alliant.edu
 Keri Kennedy
 Lourie Rowe 
 559-253-2211
 559-253-2292 
 Irvine  ncamaras@alliant.edu  Nicole Camaras  949-812-7440
 Los Angeles  lastudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Celia Lopez
 Sandra Tello
 626-270-3311
 626-270-3312
 Mexico City  vquiroz@alliant.com.mx  Vania Quiroz   52-55-5264-2187
 Sacramento  sacstudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Kimberly Gardner  916-565-3224
 San Diego  sdstudentaffairs@alliant.edu
 
 Adam Kasarda
 Michelle Jackson
 
 858-635-4471
 858-635-4687
 San Francisco
 (Beach St.)
 academicaffairs-sf@alliant.edu
 Angela Dickson
 Kendra Dunn
 Aimee Glembotski
 Davina Williams
 
 415-955-2163
 415-955-2073
 415-955-2105
 415-955-2188
 
 San Francisco
 Law School
 staff@sfls.edu
 gmiles@alliant.edu 
 Grant Miles  415-626-5550 
 Chancellor
 University
  mrapitis@alliant.edu
 Maria Rapitis  440-600-0250


  Registrar's Office Contacts
Name and Title
Campus Support
Contact
 Paul Welch
 University Registrar
Fresno and Sacramento
 858-635-4709
 pwelch@alliant.edu
 Britni Warner
 Associate Registrar
Irvine, Presidio, and San Diego Graduates
 858-635-4711
 bwarner@alliant.edu
 Rebecca Nieboer
 Assistant Registrar
San Diego Undergraduates and San Francisco (Beach St.)
 858-635-4766
 rnieboer@alliant.edu
 Pat Alley
 SFLS Registrar
San Francisco Law School  415-626-5550 ext 106
 registrar@sfls.edu
 Isa Dyer
 Associate Director of Academic  Operations and Associate Registrar
Presidio Graduate School  415-561-9622
 isa.dyer@presidiomba.org
 Orlando Tolentino
 Records Specialist II
Hong Kong, Los Angeles, Mexico, and Tokyo
 858-635-4584
 otolentino@alliant.edu
 Lora Lae Gamboa
 Records Specialist I
Systemwide Transcripts  858-635-4463
 lgamboa@alliant.edu 
 Maria Rapitis
 Academic Advisor        
 Teach Out       
 440-600-0250
 mrapitis@alliant.edu