Home   >   CSPP   >   Admissions  

Contact CSPP Admissions

Our admissions staff is dedicated to providing comprehensive information about our programs, campuses, current students, faculty, alumni and support services. We are here to answer your questions and provide the tools you need to make an informed decision about applying to a CSPP program.

Admission Recruitment California School of Professional Psychology CSPP Alliant International University

Michael Giovanini
Director of Admissions
Direct Line: 626-270-3315

Email: mgiovanini@alliant.edu

Admissions & Recruitment Coordinators by Location: 

Admission Recruitment California School of Professional Psychology CSPP Alliant International University

Fresno Campus
Clinical Psychology, Clinical Counseling, Organizational Psychology

Rebekah Utterback
Direct Line: 559-253-2215
Email: rutterback@alliant.edu

 Angie Smedley CSPP Admissions

San Diego & Irvine Campuses
Couple & Family Therapy

Jennifer Nooris
Direct Line: 949-812-7469
Email: jnooris@alliant.edu  

Admission Recruitment California School of Professional Psychology CSPP Alliant International University

San Diego Campus
Clinical Psychology, Organizational Psychology

Andrew Espiritu
Direct Line: 858-635-4820

Email: aespiritu@alliant.edu

Admission Recruitment California School of Professional Psychology CSPP Alliant International University

San Francisco Campus
Clinical Psychology, Clinical Counseling, Couple & Family Therapy, Organizational Psychology
Mexico City Campus
International Counseling Psychology

Mickey Espinoza
Direct Line: 415-955-2146
Email: mespinoza@alliant.edu

 

Los Angeles Campus
Clinical Psychology, Couple & Family Therapy,
Organizational Psychology

Farrah Shattuck
Direct Line: 626-270-3283

Email: fshattuck@alliant.edu