Alliant Events

Final Examinations; make up clases (in case of holidays, etc.); semester-end activities.

| All Day Event |


Final Examinations; make up clases (in case of holidays, etc.); semester-end activities.

| All Day Event |


Last day of Spring Semester Sesson 2 courses.

Sunday, May 24, 2015 | All Day Event |


Memorial Day Holiday. University offices are closed.

Monday, May 25, 2015 | All Day Event |


Commencement Ceremony for Fresno campus.

Friday, May 29, 2015 | All Day Event |


Commencement Ceremony in San Francisco for San Francisco and Sacramento Campus graduates.

Saturday, May 30, 2015 | All Day Event |


Last day for payment of Summer Term 2015 tuition and fees without paying late fees.

Friday, June 05, 2015 | All Day Event |


Spring Semester full-term and Session 2 grades due to Registrar's Office.

Friday, June 05, 2015 | All Day Event |


Commencement Ceremony in Los Angeles - for Los Angeles and Irvine campus graduates.

Sunday, June 07, 2015 | All Day Event |


Instruction begins for Summer Term 2015 [full-term (10-week) and Session 1 (5-week)].

Monday, June 08, 2015 | All Day Event |


Spring 2015 faculty contract period ends.

Monday, June 08, 2015 | All Day Event |


Add/Drop Deadline for Summer Term full-term courses. Last day to add or drop a full-term course without late fee. Last day to drop full-term course for 100% refund.

Friday, June 19, 2015 | All Day Event |


Last day to withdraw from Summer Term Session 1 courses.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 | All Day Event |


Independence Day Holiday observed. Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

Friday, July 03, 2015 | All Day Event |


Last day to withdraw from a Summer Term full-term course.

Friday, July 10, 2015 | All Day Event |


Last day of Summer Term Session 1 courses.

Sunday, July 12, 2015 | All Day Event |


Instruction begins for Summer term Session 2 (5-week) courses.

Monday, July 13, 2015 | All Day Event |


Summer Term Session 1 grades due to Registrar's Office.

Friday, July 24, 2015 | All Day Event |


Last day to withdraw from Summer Term Session 2 courses.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 | All Day Event |


Summer Term Session 1 grades available on-line.

Friday, July 31, 2015 | All Day Event |


Last day of Summer Term full-term and Session 2 courses.

Sunday, August 16, 2015 | All Day Event |


Summer Session full-term and Session 2 grades due to Registrar's Office.

Friday, August 28, 2015 | All Day Event |


Summer Term grades available on-line.

Friday, September 04, 2015 | All Day Event |


More Events