Contact Financial Aid

For all questions about Financial Aid offered by Alliant International University, please contact the local Student Affairs Representative on each campus or contact the University Office at finaid@alliant.edu or 858-635-4700.

       
Fresno Lourie Rowe lrowe@alliant.edu

559-253-2292

       
Irvine Marcella Hernandez mhernandez4@alliant.edu 949-812-7463
       
Los Angeles Celia Lopez clopez@alliant.edu 626-270-3311
  Sandra Tello stello@alliant.edu 626-270-3312
       
Sacramento Suzanne Staglik sstaglik@alliant.edu 916-561-3224
       
San Diego Maxine Goldburg mgoldburg2@alliant.edu 858-635-4439
  Adam Kasarda akasarda@alliant.edu 858-635-4471
  Paige Newman pnewman@alliant.edu 858-635-4744
       
San Francisco Gene Jun ejun@alliant.edu 415-955-2167