Home   >   Academics   >   Registrar  

Contact the Registrar

Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance:

 

  Student Affairs Center Contacts

Campus

Primary Email

Student Affairs Representative

Phone

Fresno fresnostudentaffairs@alliant.edu
Lourie Rowe
Marlene Romero
Brian Evans
559-253-2292
559-253-2256 
559-253-2235
Irvine iracademicaffairs@alliant.edu Anna Chiang
Nicole Camaras
949-812-7477
949-812-7464
Los Angeles lastudentaffairs@alliant.edu Celia Lopez
Sandra Tuccillo
626-270-3311
626-270-3312
Mexico City vquiroz@alliant.com.mx Vania Quiroz 52-55-5264-2187
Sacramento sacstudentaffairs@alliant.edu Kimberly Gardner 916-561-3204
San Diego sdstudentaffairs@alliant.edu
Main Line
Ted Himes
858-635-4448
858-635-4439
San Francisco
 (Beach St.)
academicaffairs-sf@alliant.edu
Academic Affairs Rep
William Shain
Tiffany Gaines
Adriana Parrish
Tony Cravotto
                             
     
 
415-955-2073
415-955-2188
415-955-2105
415-955-2047
 
 
San Francisco
 Law School
staff@sfls.edu
gmiles@alliant.edu 
Grant Miles
Teresa Conrad
415-626-5550 x104
415-626-5550 x102 



  Registrar's Office Contacts
Name and Title
Campus Support
Contact
Paul Welch
University Registrar
Systemwide
858-635-4709
pwelch@alliant.edu
Rebecca Nieboer Associate Registrar
San Francisco and San Diego Undergraduate 858-635-4766
mieboer@alliant.edu
Pay Alley
SFLS Registrar
San Francisco Law School
415-626-5550 ext 106
registrar@sfls.edu
Debra Lucius
Record Specialist III
Systemeide course scheduler 858-635-4716
debra.lucius@alliant.edu
Orlando Tolentino
Record Specialist II
Hong Kong, Los Angeles, Mexico, and Tokyo
858-635-4584
otolentino@alliant.edu
Open Position
Record Specialist II
Irvine, San Diego, Sacramento, and Fresno registrar@alliant.edu
Ann Cai
Record Specialist I
Systemwide transcripts
858-635-4463
xcai@alliant.edu