Contact the Registrar

 

Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance:

Student Affairs Center Contacts

Campus

Primary Email

Student Affairs
Representative

Fresno

fresnostudentaffairs@alliant.edu  Keri Kennedy
559-253-2211

Lourie Rowe
559-253-2292

Irvine

irstudentaffairs@alliant.edu Marcella  Hernandez
949-812-7463

Los Angeles

lastudentaffairs@alliant.edu Celia Lopez
626-270-3311

Sandra Tello
626-270-3312

Mexico City

vquiroz@alliant.com.mx

Vania Quiroz
52-55-5264-2187

Sacramento

sacstudentaffairs@alliant.edu 

Suzanne Staglik
916-565-3224

San Diego sdstudentaffairs@alliant.edu

Adam Kasarda
858-635-4471
 
Paige Newman
858-635-4744

Michelle Jackson
858-635-4687

Maxine Goldburg
858-635-4439

Brandi Robinson
858-635-4002

San Francisco
(Beach St.)

studentaffairs-sf@alliant.edu

Sureli Patel
415-955-2168

Victor Hidalgo
415-955-2150

Eugene Jun
415-955-2167

San Francisco
Law School

staff@sfls.edu gmiles@alliant.edu Grant Miles
415-626-5550

Chancellor University  

mrapitis@alliant.edu

Maria Rapitis
216-659-4987

 

Registrar's Office Contacts

Name and Title

Campus Support

Contact

Paul Welch 
University Registrar

Fresno and Sacramento 858-635-4709

Britni Warner
Associate Registrar

Irvine, Presidio, and San Diego Graduates 858-635-4711

Rebecca Nieboer
Assistant Registrar

San Diego Undergraduates and San Francisco (Beach St.) 858-635-4766
Pat Alley
SFLS Registrar
San Francisco Law School 415-626-5550 ext 106
registrar@sfls.edu

Isa Dyer
Associate Director of Academic
Operations and Associate Registrar

Presidio Graduate School 415-561-9622
isa.dyer@presidiomba.org

Orlando Tolentino
Records Specialist II

Hong Kong, Los Angeles, Mexico, and Tokyo 858-635-4584

Lora Lae Gamboa 
Records Specialist I

Systemwide Transcripts 858-635-4463
lgamboa@alliant.edu

Maria Rapitis 
Academic Advisor

Teach Out 216-659-4987